Seminars 2019-11-25T14:37:57+08:00

SEMINARS

Artisan Bread Baking workshop

When: June 4, 2022 (Saturday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training – WEEKDAY SCHEDULE

When: April 1, 2022 (Friday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Filipino Native Delicacies (Kakanin Making)

When: April 1, 2022 (Friday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Cakes and Pastries Baking Class

When: April 2, 2022, 10am – 5 pm (Saturday) Where: […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training – WEEKDAY SCHEDULE

When: April 8, 2022 (Friday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Art of Vlogging workshop

When: April 8, 2022 (Friday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Dimsum and Dumplings Making workshop

When: April 9, 2022 (Saturday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Advance Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training

When: April 20, 2022 (Friday) 10 am – 5pm Where: […]

Comprehensive Training on Commercial Bread Baking and Bakery Management

When: April 21-23 2022 (Thursday – Saturday) Where: Golden Treasure […]

Frappe and Freak Shakes Making workshop

When: April 21, 2022 (Wednesday) 10am – 4pm Where: Golden […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training – WEEKDAY SCHEDULE

When: April 22, 2022 (Friday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Soap and Perfume Making (Liquid Soaps) – WEEKEND CLASS

When: April 23, 2022 (Saturday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Takoyaki, Belgian Waffle and Crepe Making – WEEKDAY CLASS

When: April 27, 2022 (Wednesday) 10 am – 5 pm  […]

Meat and Fish Processing combined with Ice Cream Making seminar set (Weekday Class)

When: April 27, 2022 (Wednesday) 10 am – 5pm Where: […]

Car Wash and Car Detailing Business Operation

When: April 29, 2022  10am – 5pm (Friday) Where: Golden […]

Cake Baking and Cake Decorating (Weekday Class)

When: April 29, 2022 (Friday) from 10 am to 5 […]

Homemade Organic Herbal Soap Making (Bath soap) – WEEKEND CLASS

When: APRIL 30, 2022 (Saturday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training – WEEKEND SCHEDULE

When: April 30, 2022 (Saturday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Milk Tea, Fruit Teas and Cheesecake Milk Tea Shop Business Operation Seminar

When: May 6, 2022 (Friday) from 10 am to 5 […]

The Art of Sushi Making (Japanese and Western Style)

When: May 6, 2022 (Friday) from 10 am to 5 […]

Baking and Bakery Management seminar set

When: May 7, 2022 (Saturday) 10am – 5pm Where: Golden […]

Pizza and Shawarma Making seminar set

When: May 14, 2022 (Saturday) 10 am – 5 pm […]