Seminars 2019-11-25T14:37:57+00:00

SEMINARS

Aromatic and Decorative Candle making seminar

When: December 10, 2019 (Tuesday) 10 am – 6 pm […]

Soap and Perfume Making (Liquid Soaps) – Weekend Class

When: December 14, 2019 (Saturday) 10 am to 6 pm […]

Milk Tea and Frappe Shop Business Operation seminar set

When: December 11, 2019 (Wednesday) 10 amĀ  – 5 pm […]

Soap and Perfume Making (Liquid Soap) – Weekday Class

When: January 14, 2020 (Tuesday) 10 am to 6 pm […]

Canteen Concessionaire seminar set

When: January 10, 2020 (Friday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Pies and Tarts Baking Class

When: January 25, 2020 (Saturday) 10 am – 6 pm […]

Pizza and Shawarma Making seminar set

December 20, 2019 (Friday) 10 am – 6 pm Where: […]

Takoyaki, Belgian Waffle and Crepe Making seminar set

When: December 19, 2019, 10 am – 6 pm (Thursday) […]

Mango Float, Smoothies and Freak Shake seminar set

When: December 18, 2019 (Wednesday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Fruit Tea Infusion and Cheesecake Milk Tea seminar

When: December 12, 2019 (Thursday) 10 am – 6 pm […]

Fashion Jewelry and Accessories Making

When: December 11, 2019 (Wednesday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Milk Tea and Frappe Shop Business Operation (Weekday Class)

When: December 11, 2019 (Wednesday) 10 am – 6 pm […]

Dim Sum and Dumplings Making class

When: December 12, 2019 (Thursday) 10 am – 6 pm […]

Baking and Bakery Management seminar set

When: December 14, 2019 (Saturday) 10am – 6pm Where: Golden […]

Cakes and Pastries Baking Class

When: December 17, 2019 (Tuesday) 10 am – 6 pm […]

Cake Baking and Cake Decorating (Weekend Class)

When: December 21, 2019 (Saturday) from 10 am to 6 […]

Car Wash and Car Detailing Business Operation

When: December 19, 2019 (Thursday) 10 am – 6 pm […]

Kakanin (Filipino Native Delicacies)

When: December 18, 2019 (Wednesday) 10 am – 6 pm […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training

When: December 21, 2019 (Saturday) 10 am to 6 pm […]

Balloon Decorating

When: January 16, 2019 (Thursday) from 10 am to 5 […]

Cheesecake Baking Class

When: January 18, 2019, (Saturday) 10 am – 6 pm […]

Comprehensive Training on Commercial Bread Baking and Bakery Management

When: January 15-17 2020 (Wednesday – Friday) Where: Golden Treasure […]

Fresh Flower Arrangement seminar

When: December 6, 2019 (Saturday) 10 am – 6pm Where: […]

Homemade Organic Herbal Soap Making (Bath soap) – WEEKEND CLASS

When: December 7, 2019 (Saturday) 10 am – 6 pm […]

Meat and Fish Processing combined with Ice Cream Making seminar set (Weekday Class)

When: December 4, 2019 (Wednesday) 10 am – 6pm Where: […]

ORGANIC URBAN FARMING AND GARDENING SEMINAR SET

December 6, 2019 (Friday) 10 am – 5 pm Where: […]

Meat and Fish Processing combined with Ice Cream Making seminar set (Weekend Class)

When: December 7, 2019 (Saturday) 10 am – 6pm Where: […]