Seminars 2019-11-25T14:37:57+08:00

SEMINARS

Aromatic and Decorative Candle making seminar

When: October 1, 2021 (Friday) 10 am – 6 pm […]

Soap and Perfume Making (Liquid Soaps) – ONLINE CLASS

When: October 1, 2021 (Friday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training – WEEKEND SCHEDULE

When: October 2, 2021 (Saturday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

ORGANIC URBAN FARMING AND GARDENING SEMINAR SET

When: October 2, 2021 (Saturday) 10 am – 3 pm […]

Advance Coffee Shop Business Operation

When: October 8, 2021 (Friday) 10 am – 5pm Where: […]

Meat and Fish Processing combined with Ice Cream Making seminar set (Weekend Class)

When: October 9, 2021 (Saturday) 10 am – 5pm Where: […]

Fresh Flower Arrangement seminar

When: October 9, 2021 (Saturday) 10 am – 5pm Where: […]

Filipino Native Delicacies (Kakanin Making)

When: October 15, 2021 (Friday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training – WEEKDAY SCHEDULE

When: October 15, 2021 (Friday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Soap and Perfume Making (Liquid Soaps) – WEEKEND CLASS

When: October 16, 2021 (Saturday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Baking and Bakery Management seminar set

When: October 16, 2021 (Saturday) 10am – 5pm Where: Golden […]

Takoyaki, Belgian Waffle and Crepe Making – WEEKDAY CLASS

When: October 18, 2021 (Monday) 10 am – 5 pmĀ  […]

Milk Tea, Fruit Teas and Cheesecake Milk Tea Shop Business Operation Seminar

When: October 20, 2021 (Wednesday) from 10 am to 5 […]

Homemade Organic Herbal Soap Making (Bath soap) – WEEKDAY CLASS

When: October 22, 2021 (Friday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Cake Baking and Cake Decorating (Weekday Class)

When: October 22, 2021 (Friday) from 10 am to 5 […]

Canteen Concessionaire seminar – VIRTUAL

When: October 23, 2021 (Saturday) 12 pm – 5 pm […]

Car Wash and Car Detailing Business Operation

When: October 23, 2021 (Saturday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Pizza and Shawarma Making seminar set

When: October 23, 2021 (Saturday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Business Franchising Operation

Where: October 27, 2021 (Wednesday) 12pm – 5pm Training is […]

Soap and Perfume Making (Liquid Soaps) – WEEKDAY CLASS

When: Oct. 29, 2021 (Friday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Frappe and Freak Shakes Making workshop

When: October 29, 2021 (Friday) 10am – 4pm Where: Golden […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training – WEEKEND SCHEDULE

When: October 30, 2021 (Saturday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Comprehensive Training on Car Wash and Car Detailing Service

When: November 12 – 13, 2021 (Friday-Saturday) Where: Golden Treasure […]

Cakes and Pastries Baking Class

When: November 13, 2021, 10am – 5 pm (Saturday) Where: […]

The Art of Sushi Making (Japanese and Western Style)

When: November 13, 2021 (Saturday) from 10 am to 5 […]

Comprehensive Training on Commercial Bread Baking and Bakery Management

When: November 18-20 2021 (Thursday – Saturday) Where: Golden Treasure […]

Artisan Bread Baking Class

When: November 26, 2021 (Friday) 10 am – 5 pm […]