Seminars 2019-11-25T14:37:57+08:00

SEMINARS

The Art of Sushi Making (Japanese and Western Style)

When: November 12, 2022 (Saturday) from 10 am to 5 […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training – WEEKEND SCHEDULE

When: November 12, 2022 (Saturday), 10 am to 5 pm […]

Comprehensive Training on Commercial Bread Baking and Bakery Management

When: November 17-19, 2022 (Thursday – Saturday) Where: Golden Treasure […]

Milk Tea, Fruit Teas and Cheesecake Milk Tea Shop Business Operation Seminar

When: November 17, 2022 (Thursday) from 10 am to 4 […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training – WEEKDAY SCHEDULE

When: November 18, 2022 (Friday), 10 am to 5 pm […]

E-Commerce and Online Selling (Facebook, Lazada and Shoppee)

When: November 19, 2022 (Saturday) Where: Golden Treasure Skills Training […]

Canteen Concessionaire seminar (ONLINE)

When: November 22, 2022 (Tuesday) 10 am – 4 pm […]

Soap and Perfume Making (Liquid Soaps) – ONLINE CLASS

When: Nov. 23, 2022 (Wednesday) 10 am to 4 pm […]

Homemade Organic Herbal Soap Making (Bath soap) – WEEKDAY CLASS

When: November 23, 2022 (Wednesday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Frappe and Freak Shakes Making workshop

When: November 23, 2022 (Wednesday) 10am – 4pm Where: Golden […]

Business Franchising Operation (ONLINE)

Where: November 24, 2022 (Thursday) 12pm – 5pm Training is […]

Cake Baking and Cake Decorating

When: November 24, 2022 (Thursday) from 10 am to 5 […]

Filipino Native Delicacies (Kakanin Making)

When: November 25, 2022 (Friday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training – WEEKDAY SCHEDULE

When: November 25, 2022 (Friday), 10 am to 5 pm […]

Soap and Perfume Making (Liquid Soaps) – WEEKEND CLASS

When: November 26, 2022 (Saturday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Interior Styling

When: November 26, 2022 (Saturday) Where: Golden Treasure Skills Training […]

Latte Art 101

When: November 30, 2022 (Wednesday), 10 am to 5 pm […]

Car Wash and Car Detailing Business Operation

When: November 30, 2022  10am – 5pm (Wednesday) Where: Golden […]

Balloon Decorating

When: December 3, 2022 (Saturday) from 10 am to 5 […]

Meat and Fish Processing combined with Ice Cream Making seminar set

When: December 8, 2022 (Thursday) 10 am – 5pm Where: […]

Takoyaki, Belgian Waffle and Crepe Making – WEEKDAY CLASS

When: December 8, 2022 (Thursday) 10 am – 4 pm  […]

Aromatic and Decorative Candle making seminar

When: December 9, 2022 (Friday) 10 am – 4 pm […]

Baking and Bakery Management seminar set

When: December 10, 2022 (Saturday) 10am – 5pm Where: Golden […]

Cakes and Pastries Baking Class

When: December 16, 2022, 10 am – 5 pm (Saturday) […]

Pizza and Shawarma Making seminar set

When: December 17, 2022 (Saturday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Fresh Flower Arrangement seminar

When: January 14, 2023 (Saturday) 10 am – 5pm Where: […]

Artisan Bread Baking

When: January 21, 2023 (Saturday) 10 am – 5 pm […]

Coffee Shop Business Operation and Barista Training – WEEKEND SCHEDULE

When: November 5, 2022 (Saturday), 10 am to 5 pm […]

Soap and Perfume Making (Liquid Soaps) – WEEKDAY CLASS

When: November 11, 2022 (Friday) 10 am to 5 pm […]

Soap and Perfume Making (Liquid Soaps) – WEEKEND CLASS

When: November 26, 2022 (Saturday) 10 am to 5 pm […]